Board of Directors

President
Melanie Miller
CAP Tulsa
e-mail: mmiller@captulsa.org

Vice President
Charli Barnes, 9204144
Deloitte & Touche
e-mail: charlibarnes427@gmail.com

Secretary & PR
Andrea Daniel
Canyon Creek Energy
e-mail: adaniel@cceok.com

Secretary & PR
Nicole Hopkins
Polston Tax Resolution & Accounting
e-mail: nicoleh@polstontax.com

Treasurer
Brenda Lindsey
Canyon Creek Energy
e-mail: blindsey@cceok.com

Membership
Stacey James
The Rowland Group
e-mail: stacey@rowland-group.com

Scholarship
Hilary Penrod
Grant Thornton, LLP
e-mail: hilary.penrod@us.gt.com

CPE Coordinator
Debbie Rowden
QuikTrip Corp.
e-mail: drowden@quiktrip.com