Board of Directors

CPE Coordinator
Debbie Rowden
QuikTrip Corp.
e-mail: drowden@quiktrip.com

Membership
Stacey James
The Rowland Group
e-mail: stacey@rowland-group.com

Past President
Melanie Miller
CAP Tulsa
e-mail: mmiller@captulsa.org

President
Charli Barnes
Deloitte & Touche
e-mail: charlibarnes427@gmail.com

Programs
Jennifer Ruley
Grant Thornton, LLP
e-mail: jennifer.ruley@us.gt.com

Public Relations
Xuan Nguyen
Stanfield + O'Dell
e-mail: xuann@stanfieldodell.com

Scholarship
Hailee Cocanougher
Grant Thornton, LLP
e-mail: hailee.cocanougher@us.gt.com

Scholarship
Hilary Penrod
Grant Thornton, LLP
e-mail: hilary.penrod@us.gt.com

Secretary
Jennifer Collins
Grant Thornton, LLP
e-mail: jennifer.collins@us.gt.com

Treasurer
Alicia Morris
Grant Thornton
e-mail: alicia.morris@us.gt.com

Vice President
Nicole Hopkins
Polston Tax Resolution & Accounting
e-mail: nicoleh@polstontax.com